Who is the early leader after round six?

COULD we have now a shock early Brownlow Medal chief?

After six video games up to now this season, Adelaide midfielder Ben Keays joins thrilling Fremantle teen Andrew Brayshaw in taking a share of the lead in’s Brownlow Predictor.

Keays, as soon as delisted by the Lions earlier than discovering a house on the Crows on a rookie deal, sits alongside Brayshaw with 11 votes after six video games. It comes after a blinding begin to the season the place he is averaged 31.7 disposals and 6.5 clearances.

BROWNLOW PREDICTOR Who’s main the race?

The Brownlow Predictor has tipped Keays to ballot most votes in half of his six matches up to now this yr, which might see him sit alongside Brayshaw on the prime. The Dockers midfielder has averaged 30.2 disposals and 6.2 tackles.

Collectively, the shock early leaders prime an all-star solid behind them that options Carlton captain Patrick Cripps, Melbourne stars Clayton Oliver and Christian Petracca, and Brisbane’s 2020 Brownlow winner Lachie Neale.

Cripps, one of many award’s early favourites, has been tipped to ballot 10 votes after six video games by the Brownlow Predictor. Oliver and Petracca every have 9 votes, whereas Neale, Callum Mills and Jack Steele have eight votes every.


11 Ben Keays (Adelaide)
11 Andrew Brayshaw (Fremantle)
10 Patrick Cripps (Carlton)
9 Clayton Oliver (Melbourne)
9 Christian Petracca (Melbourne)
8 Callum Mills (Sydney)
8 Lachie Neale (Brisbane)
8 Jack Steele (St Kilda)


$5.50 Christian Petracca (Melbourne)
$5.50 Patrick Cripps (Carlton)
$6 Lachie Neale (Brisbane)
$10 Andrew Brayshaw (Fremantle)
$10 Clayton Oliver (Melbourne)
$15 Jack Steele (St Kilda)
$15 Sam Walsh (Carlton)

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.